In each of our profiles we should have an option that allows us to automatically share our keys with others anonymously. If your key is shared anonymously, you will not appear in the friends list on OneSwarm but you will rather connect to other anonymous computers as well. Any info on each connection is not kept on anyone's computer.
Friends already shared will not be affected by this; an auto shut off for the auto key sharing will terminate your anonymous connections via an option in your OneSwarm program settings. You will not be ale to reconnect to the auto key sharing network until you restart OneSwarm. By default, the auto key sharing is not on until you tick it on during any of your sessions via OneSwarm.
Any other things along this line sound good? Anything need changed in this idea? I know it's a great idea but every great idea needs a proper idea format. I am welcome for further suggestions on this idea as far as making it better.